Welcome to our blog!

reubloomandelconsde.barcountfitmaduseshoyracalromarda.co

above understanding! Between speaking. interesting. You will..

Menu

Category: DEFAULT


Because of the immense success of the album, Forever Gentlemen Vol. The album was released on 24 October , exactly a year after the release of the original album and includes tributes to crooners of the s. The selection includes classics in English and French languages and has notable participation of Paul Anka in a number of the interpretations. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia.

Forever Gentlemen Compilation album by Various artists. Hung Medien. Retrieved 15 November Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Powered by CITE.

Missing lyrics by Frank Sinatra? Know any other songs by Frank Sinatra? Don't keep it to yourself! Add it Here. Create a new account. Log In. It Happened in Monterey. Too Marvelous For Words. Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June

The term Various Artists is used in the record industry when numerous singers and musicians collaborate on a song or collection of songs. Most often on reubloomandelconsde.barcountfitmaduseshoyracalromarda.co, compilation album tracks appear under the name of Various Artists erroneously because the individual artist is not listed in the album's ID3 information.

Sorry!No related Post.

oohani_s comments
  1. I've Got You Under My Skin: – Tony Bennett: I Left My Heart In San Francisco: – Andy Williams: Speak Softly Love (Love Theme From "The Godfather") – Perry Como (They Long To Be) Close To You: – Bobby Vinton: Roses Are Red: – Harry Belafonte: Banana Boat (Day O) – Marty Robbins: Devil Woman: – Guy /5(3).
  2. 82 rows · Arguably the finest single interpretation on Songs For Swingin’ Lovers, “I’ve Got You .
  3. Neneh Cherry's contribution to the AIDS benefit of the Red Hot + Blue organization. Video directed by Jean Baptiste Mondino.
  4. I've got you under my skin: versions par artistes, Michael Bublé, Cole Porter, Frank Sinatra, Diana Krall, Julio Iglesias, Beegie Adair, Ben l'oncle Soul, Seal, Shirley Bassey, Chris Botti, Alexander Monty, Mel Tormé, Eartha Kitt, Julie London, Guy Marchand.
  5. I Left My Heart In San Francisco: – Percy Faith: The Theme From 'A Summer Place' – Harry Belafonte: Midnight Special: – Carmen McRae With The Dave Brubeck Quartet: Take Five – Mel Tormé: I've Got You Under My Skin: – Skeeter Davis: The End Of The World: – Tammy Wynette.
  6. Swedish singer-songwriter and rapper Neneh Cherry's hip-hop interpretation of "I've Got You Under My Skin" in was the lead single for the Red Hot + Blue charity album, and reached number 25 in the UK Singles Chart. The music video was directed by Jean-Baptiste reubloomandelconsde.barcountfitmaduseshoyracalromarda.co replaced most of the lyrics with a rap on AIDS victims and how society reacts .
  7. I’ve Got You Under My Skin by Cole Porter () Dm. G7. Cmaj7. Am I’ve got you under my skin | Dm.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *