Welcome to our blog!

reubloomandelconsde.barcountfitmaduseshoyracalromarda.co

above understanding! Between speaking. interesting. You will..

Menu

Category: DEFAULT


Flammende Herzen Flaming Heart is his first solo album, recorded by and produced by Conny Plank in and issued at the dawn of punk in Flammende Herzen is, in a sense, the complete and utter flowering of a vision Rother held from Kraftwerk through his work with Klaus Dinger in Neu and through his short-term collaboration with Moebius and Roedelius in Harmonia. Rother's signature guitar sound is twinned with an analog delay, the simple mechanical or "motorik" percussion all wound around simple, yet transcendent, melodies that are nearly anthemic in their strident execution.

For Rother, music is a thing filled with light, and tracks such as the title, "Zyklodrom," and "Karussell" feature a cylindrical weave of electronic and organic percussion, opaque but insistent synthesizers playing chord progressions, and, of course, acoustic and electric guitars either chiming in single- and double-string Brucknerian motifs or churning on two or three chords hypnotically into the ether.

This remains one of Rother's strongest and most visionary records. The CD reissue features two remixes of the title track from Festival of Electronic Music. Retrieved 31 May Retrieved 20 September Retrieved 22 February Conny Plank Negativland.

Klaus Dinger. Rembrandt: God Strikes Back. Kraftwerk Neu! Minimum-Maximum 3-D The Catalogue. The Mix. Exceller 8. Klang Box The Catalogue. Book Category. Info Connections Comments Shares.

Search Myspace Start typing Please try again. Photo from. You're now in slide show mode. Forgot password? Keep me signed in. Your email? The email you used to create your account. The last part of your Myspace URL. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Michael Rother.

Moby talks about his presciently timely new album , All Visible Objects. All Visible Objects harkens back to his dance and DJ days in the s and also goes in more introspective, forlorn directions. Join John Diliberto when he talks to Moby on Echoes.

As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases. This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed. Share this: Share Facebook Twitter Email. Leave a Reply Cancel reply. Sorry, your blog cannot share posts by email. Flammende Herzen. Speed of Dark.

Sep 08,  · Before he’d turned 25, Michael Rother had played in three innovative groups—Kraftwerk, Neu!, and reubloomandelconsde.barcountfitmaduseshoyracalromarda.co guitarist became an avatar of what’s become known as .

Sorry!No related Post.

oohani_s comments
  1. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Michael Rother - Radio at Discogs. Complete your Michael Rother collection/5(11).
  2. Michael Rother (born 2 September in Hamburg) is a German experimental Krautrock musician and composer. Rother is a multi-instrumentalist (primarily guitar and keyboards) who, along with a catalog of several solo albums starting in , is most known for having co-founded the German group Neu! with drummer Klaus Dinger (five albums between and ), and his collaborative efforts.
  3. Oct 01,  · But after the final NEU! album, Rother went on to begin a series of very satisfying solo albums. This CD compiles a collection of edited tracks from the majority of these, throwing in some remixes and new tracks for extra measure. Rother's work might be termed 'easy listening', in a sense not because it's some bland Muzaky mess, but because it literally fits that description/5(4).
  4. Radio (also known as Radio - Musik Von Michael Rother - Singles ) is the first compilation album by the German solo artist Michael Rother. It was released in October The majority of the compilation is made up of Rother's solo work from his seven studio Genre: Krautrock, Proto-punk, art rock.
  5. Radio, an album by Michael Rother on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie reubloomandelconsde.barcountfitmaduseshoyracalromarda.coed on:
  6. Michael Rother CD discography Digitally remastered reissue of solo album by this bassist/ guitarist/ keyboardist for Krautrock duo Neu & early member of electronic pioneers Kraftwerk. Includes all five cuts.
  7. "SITE UNDER CONSTRUCTION" New Michael Rother album "Dreaming" and 7-CD boxset "Solo 2" I´m very happy to announce the release of my new album Dreaming and the 7-CD boxset "Michael Rother - Solo 2" with Groenland Records today, on September 4th The CD-boxset is available in a limited edition and features my original albums Lust, Süssherz und Tiefenschärfe, Traumreisen, Esperanza.
  8. Born in in Hamburg, Germany. Rother was in the group Spirit of Sound with Wolfgang Riechmann and Wolfgang Flür until For a very short time he played with Kraftwerk, though it was in between their first two albums and he is not featured on any of their official reubloomandelconsde.barcountfitmaduseshoyracalromarda.co he left Kraftwerk, he took with him Klaus Dinger and together they became Neu!.
  9. Jan 03,  · Album: Flammende Herzen (LP Rip) Genre: Electronic Kraut Flammende Herzen Zyklodrom Karussel Feuerland Zeni.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *