Welcome to our blog!

reubloomandelconsde.barcountfitmaduseshoyracalromarda.co

above understanding! Between speaking. interesting. You will..

Menu

Category: DEFAULT


Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. Help Learn to edit Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Download as PDF Printable version. Wikimedia Commons.

Eric B. Several solo albums are currently scheduled for release in upcoming months in which he aims to challenge his listeners and push boundaries of his craft. In addition to the list of releases on the horizon, Kev is back on the road and available for bookings.

His performances include a combination of rapping and live beat sets. Catch him in on vinyl at a record store or live on a stage near you. You never know whom or what he'll produce and where he'll be next. J Scienide is a true student in the school of emceeing. Writing rhymes at an early age for himself and others. He realized he had a knack for witty wordplay and picking obscure sounds to sample and turn into beats.

Winning numerous talent shows, battles, and freestyle competitions. Producing and booking shows for the labels artist up and down the east coast. News started to spread about the group and the unique style of the hardworking emcee who secured a distribution deal for the label with New York based company Day by Day Ent. Fisher M. Doom manager and M. Grimm the label also had a budding roster including projects by M. Who Knows Why? Never Bow Down. Industry Shakedown. Bumpy Bring It Home.

Bumpy Knuckles Baby. Stock in the Game. Intelligent Thug-Bumpy's Theory. Feel Like I Been Here. The Mastas. Part of My Life. Live the Roxy Outro. Live the Roxy Freddie Foxxx. Bumpy Knuckles feat: Freddie Foxxx.

Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June

The Industry Shakedown album featured production from hip hop heavyweights DJ Premier, Pete Rock and The Alchemist. The members of M.O.P. provided the album's only cameo. After the success of Industry Shakedown, Foxxx released his third official album, The .

Sorry!No related Post.

oohani_s comments
  1. Sep 16,  · Billy Danz (M.O.P.) Tracks 2, 5, 7, 8, 10, 16 to 18 produced for Freddie Foxxx Music Inc. BMI. Tracks 6, 9 & 13 produced for Soul Brother #1 Prod.4/5(85).
  2. Label: KJAC Music - KJAC ,Landspeed Records - KJAC • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Hip Hop • Freddie Foxxx / Bumpy Knuckles - Industry Shakedown (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(95).
  3. 22 rows · Industry Shakedown is the second studio album by American East Coast hip hop artist Genre: East Coast hip hop, hardcore hip hop.
  4. Sep 16,  · Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about Bumpy Knuckles / Freddie Foxxx - Industry Shakedown at Discogs. Complete your Bumpy Knuckles / Freddie Foxxx collection/5().
  5. Never one to pull punches, the man also known as Bumpy Knuckles rips into the rap industry. His infamous pair of nines are in full effect from beginning to end of this relentless album, blasting every weak link in the rap game, especially on the title track/5(32).
  6. Label: KJAC Music - KJAC-INST-1 • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Test Pressing, White Label • Country: US • Genre: Hip Hop • Bumpy Knuckles - Industry Shakedown Instrumentals (, Vinyl) | Discogs .
  7. With thick beats produced by Foxxx himself along with DJ Premier, Pete Rock, and Alchemist, "Industry Shakedown" was the biggest selling independent LP of the year Since then, Bumpy Knuckles has done incredible collaborations with M.O.P., O.C., De La Soul, Pete Rock, Heather B, Da Beatminerz, and Wyclef. Now, Freddie Foxxx has returned.
  8. Freddie Foxxx / Bumpy Knuckles: Freddie Foxxx / Bumpy Knuckles - Industry Shakedown ‎ (2xLP, Album, TP, TP) KJAC Music, Landspeed Records: KJAC US: KJAC Freddie Foxxx / Bumpy Knuckles: Freddie Foxxx / Bumpy Knuckles - Industry Shakedown ‎ (2xLP, Album) KJAC Music, Landspeed Records: KJAC US:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *