Welcome to our blog!

reubloomandelconsde.barcountfitmaduseshoyracalromarda.co

above understanding! Between speaking. interesting. You will..

Menu

Category: DEFAULT


Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Wednesday 9 September Thursday 10 September Friday 11 September Saturday 12 September Sunday 13 September Monday 14 September The result was a triple album " Ravno do dna " straight down.

Boris Leiner went to the JNA to exert military service. That was the end of the group in the original lineup. For other uses, see Azra disambiguation. This article needs additional citations for verification. Please help improve this article by adding citations to reliable sources. Unsourced material may be challenged and removed.

Categories : Croatian rock music groups Croatian new wave musical groups Yugoslav rock music groups Musical groups established in Musical groups disestablished in Musicians from Zagreb.

Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August

Podsjetimo, četverostruki album "Zadovoljština", na kojem se nalazi 50 pjesama, snimljen je u zagrebačkom Domu sportova na turneji godine kada su uz Štulića i Leinera svirali Jurica Pađen i Stephen Kipp. Uz izvorne Azrine pjesme, ovaj mega album obuhvaća i niz obrada stranih autora koje karakteriziraju lingvistički "crossoveri".

Sorry!No related Post.

oohani_s comments
  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of Zadovoljština on Discogs. Label: Jugoton - CAY /6/7/8 • Format: 4x, Cassette Album Box Set • Country: Yugoslavia • Genre: Rock • Style: Folk Rock, New Wave, Indie Rock.
  2. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Azra - Zadovoljština at Discogs. Complete your Azra collection/5(18).
  3. Recorded live at "Dom Sportova" Zagreb, 10/19/ Track H6 live Ljubljana 10/13/ (p) Azra Music Booklet with lyrics insert All records with picture inner sleeve/5(8).
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Zadovoljština on Discogs. Label: Croatia Records - 2CD-D-K • Format: 2x, CD Album, Reissue • Country: Croatia • Genre: Rock • Style: Folk Rock, New Wave, Indie Rock/5(3).
  5. Azra - Zadovoljština download free. Label: Croatia Records ‎– 2CD-D-K Type: 2 x CD, Album, Reissue Country: Croatia Date of released: Category: Rock .
  6. Azra: Zadovoljština I ‎ (Cass, Album, RE) Croatia Records: MC-6 Croatia: CAY /6/7/8, MC-6 /6/7/8: Azra: Zadovoljština.
  7. Azra (3) Profile: Rock band formed in in Zagreb, Croatia (former Yugoslavia). Azra (3) Azra (Album, Comp) 21 versions: Jugoton: LSY Yugoslavia: Sell This Version: 21 versions Azra (3) Zadovoljština (Album) 12 versions: Jugoton: .
  8. Zadovoljština je drugi koncertni album hrvatskog sastava reubloomandelconsde.barcountfitmaduseshoyracalromarda.co album je snimka gotovo čitavoga koncerta održanoga u Domu sportova u Zagrebu, listopada Sadrži mnoštvo starih stvari te mnoštvo obrada stranih autora. Članovi sastava. Bas, vokal - Stephen Kipp; Bubnjevi, vokal - Boris Leiner; Gitara, vokal - Branimir Štulić; Gitara, vokal - Jurica Pađen.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *